3 comments on “Enable DiVX/XViD Playback

  1. Did you tried this ? didn’t worked for me… said files corrupted on my Xbox 360.
    I’ve done the update via Live, guess my xbox wasn’t banned like i thought so…
    As i inspected the hdd after the update the 18D30C6D5B779E0B75BB45ADFD9B4AD377022816FF file isn’t found on it ( ?! ), just the other one. i think i’ll post somewhere my dump of partition 3, after 1 month (trial 30 day gold live)

  2. Have tried this and just a blank screen with no sound, but movie is running in the back ground. I have a jtagged console. Do I need more codec’s? Please help.

Leave a Reply

