3 comments on “Diagrams and Work pics

  1. Hey Email if you want editing access to the guide, I like your addition and would love your input. I’ve been so busy updating and writing more that I could use your help. I’ve tons of pictures for guides to need to be written.

    • Hey, Looouky

      Sorry it’s taken so long to get back to you about the guide, I’ve been real busy too.

      As you can see I haven’t updated mine in ages, and it could really do with some work.

      Obviously, you are more than welcome to take anything from it that you think is worthy, as I’ve borrowed so heavily from yours.

  2. I love you, I love you, I love you!!!

    After messing up the DB1F1 on the top, I did your reverse jtag and BAM! Green lights where I was originally getting 1 bottom red light!

    I can’t thank you enough!

Leave a Reply

